Local Attractions

Brackley Football Club–http://www.brackleytownfc.com/ about one mile away
Silverstone –http://www.silverstone.co.uk less than 10 min drive to the “Home of British Motor Racing” and the F1 circuit and rally track.
Towcester Racecourse –http://www.racingfixtures.co.uk regular National Hunt meetings.
Stoke Bruerne –http://canalrivertrust.org.uk/the-canal-museum/stoke-bruerne The canal and canal museum, traditional pubs and restaurants.
Stowe Landscape Gardens and School –http://www.stowe.co.uk National Trust property with superb gardens and woods.
Sulgrave Manor –http://www.sulgravemanor.org.uk Tudor and Georgian Manor House. Ancestral home of George Washington’s family with collection of memorabilia of the first US President.
Canons Ashby –http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/canons-ashby-house/ National Trust Elizabethan Manor House and Church.
Buckingham – http://www.buckingham.ac.uk/about/history/townThe Old Gaol museum and famous university town.
Banbury – http://www.banbury-cross.co.uk/banhistory.htmThe famous Cross and the working canal.
Bicester Village –http://www.bicestervillage.com/ Shopping complex selling genuine designer goods at discounted prices.
Other Places of Interest [under 1 hour drive]
Althorp –http://www.spencerofalthorp.com/ Home to the Spencer Family. Exhibition celebrating the life of Diana, Princess of Wales. Resting place of Diana.
Blenheim Palace –http://www.blenheimpalace.com/ Superb Palace and grounds.
Oxford – http://www.visitoxfordandoxfordshire.com/City centre, universities and colleges.
The Cotswolds Countryside http://www.the-cotswolds.org/
Stratford upon Avon – http://www.stratford-upon-avon.co.uk/The home of William Shakespeare
‘Warwick Castle’http://www.warwick-castle.com/

Windsor Castle http://www.windsor.gov.uk

2014-09-05 09.06.13
2014-09-05 09.06.03
2014-09-05 09.05.50
brackleyoakguesthouse-b-and-b2
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Brackley Oaks Bed and Breakfast - by  James Rudd
Room 3 (Twin)
Towcester Racecourse
Stowe Gardens
Stoke Bruerne
Stoke Bruerne
St. Perters Church Brackley
Stowe Gardens
Silverstone
Silverstone
Brackley Town
Brackley Market
Brackley Town Hall
Sulgrave Manor
Towcester Racecourse
Towcester Racecourse
Silverstone (New Wing)
Silverstone
Stowe Gardens
Silverstone